skip to content


There will be an advisory board for each of the two elements, also meeting every six to eight weeks. 

Ways of Working

Role Name Job title Organisation
Chair Karen Kennedy Director Strategic Partnerships Office
Secretary TBC    
Member Jim Bellingham School Secretary School of the Physical Sciences
Member Gillian Weale Departmental Administrator Department of Physics
Member Kate Carreno Assistant Director Fitzwilliam Museum
Member Daniela Manca Interim Assistant Registrary, Estate and Buildings Planning and Resource Allocation Office (PRAO)
Member Dan Sexton Head of Information and Computing Services  Department of Engineering
Member Rachel Coupe  Interim Academic Secretary  Finance Division
Member Andrew Aldridge  Deputy Director and Head of Internal Communications  Office of External Affairs and Communications (OEAC)
Member Ottoline Leyser  Director Sainsbury Laboratory
Member Nigel Thornton  Head of Communications University Information Services (UIS)
Member Jon Holgate  Head of Infrastructure University Information Services (UIS)
Member Isobel Humphrey  Strategic Projects Lead

Education Quality and Policy Office (EQPO)

Member Chris Patten  Head of Accounting Services Finance Division 
Member Stuart Thorburn  HR Adviser School of Humanities and Social Sciences
Member Jean-Baptiste Fourcade Integrated Themes Curriculum Coordinator School of Clinical Medicine